| تسجيل
فقدت كلمة المرور

وسوف تكون عبر البريد الالكتروني وكلمة المرور لك.

 

العثور على الموضة – 2011 الأفرو روك الحدث, أكرا غانا

غانا, مثل العديد من الدول الافريقية, تشهد تحولا تدريجيا بعد لا يمكن إنكارها من الكيفية التي يتم بها تصور والفنون; والموضة هي واحدة من العدائين الصدارة. عقيدة جديدة على الكيفية التي يصور صناعة الأزياء والاستدانة أمر أساسي لفكرة التغيير. كنا بطيئة للمباراة في تحقيق الإمكانات للأزياء بوصفه شكلا من أشكال الدخل, سياحة, شهرة عالمية والأهم من ذلك تجارة مربحة للغاية وسيلة لخلق فرص العمل; ومع ذلك, إلا أن هذا لم تبقى لنا من الجبال تتحرك للحاق! في الآونة الأخيرة, وقد شمل المصممين الأفريقية مع يفكر بهم; والتي في المدى الطويل هو نبأ عظيم بالنسبة لك, لي ولجميع عشاق أزياء أخرى! إيجاد تلك يفكر هو بالتأكيد خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح ولكن ما هو أهم هو عرض روائع الناتج إلى العالم.

النعيم التصميمات (www.blisscreatives.com) , جديد كامل استشارة رئيس الوزراء بوتيك الخدمة هو من بين عدد قليل من نوعه في أكرا, عاصمة الموضة المعينة من غانا, ، مما ساعد على إعادة تعريف الموقف الموضة في صناعة الترفيه المتنامية; حدث واحد تلو الآخر. هذه المرة, وشملت الصيغة نجاحهم مسافة glamorizes عقد أبرز, وحتى مصممي الأزياء القادمة, وسط الترفيه كبيرة, الإبداع, أزياء والمواهب توالت كل شيء في يوم واحد.

التاريخ: أكتوبر 15, 2011. المكان: فندق غولدن توليب, أكرا غانا. الحدث: العرض الأول للموضة الحدث الأفرو روك!

عشاق الموضة, أنصار, شهدت المهنيين والموضة والأزياء صنع التاريخ كما الأفرو روك بدأت مع جذع المعرض عرض لمختلف العلامات التجارية المعروفة والقادمة وحتى والتصاميم. تحولت قاعة فندق جولدن توليب في مساحة المعرض من أشكال الفن التعبيري, الذوق الإبداعي والمواهب المتفجرة التي كانت في أمرين رئيسيين المشتركة -- عبقرية لا تشوبها شائبة وتذوق الثقافة الغاني. وشملت الأشكال الفنية المعروضة الملابس, مجوهرات, حذاء, ملابس السباحة, إكسسوارات, ماكياج من المصممين مثل آية موريسون, رينيه س, كريستي براون, منى ايفانز, K'Naf كوتور, Pistis, معرض ajePomaa, كريستيانا باركر, فون الصف, انها التي بينا, خوخي القرقرة, المجهولون كوتور, Tebazile, اكسسوارات أنيقة, كعب حذاء في العالم, L' العضوية انو, Sepha, S @ 4A, طفح الخرز & إكسسوارات, والشوكولاته الملابس. كان بالتأكيد كنز للأزياء البصيرة يبحث عن العثور في نهاية المطاف أن شراء أو.

تحقق من مشاهد من الجذع الأفرو إظهار الصخرة:

اختتمت فعاليات هذا اليوم مع حدث السجادة الحمراء نمت ومثير وسط الكوكتيل لذيذ, المنير المحادثة والموسيقى والاسترخاء, الذي بشرت مريح في حدث حصري المدرج دعوة فقط للأزياء الراقية.

وكان المدرج الكهربائية ومجموعات من الملابس المحترقة آية السباحة موريسون ومزيج من قائظ معرض ajePomaa هدموا المدرج. ورعاة على حافة مقاعدهم كما تحفة تحفة بعد راض فضولهم تواقة.

عاش هذا الحدث بالتأكيد ما يصل الى هدفه كما حدث العرض إدخال الغاني المصممين الموهوبين الذين يستخدمون الثقافة الغانية والنسيج لخلق الجمال. هذا الحدث بين عديدة قادمة هو نقطة انطلاق لمساعدة صناعة الأزياء الغاني زهر من الشباب إلى مرحلة النضج.

وكان النجاح بالتأكيد في البطاقات مع رعاية من وزارة التجارة غانا & الصناعة فضلا عن قائمة رائعة من مقدمي وسائل الاعلام المحلية والأجنبية والشركاء بما في ذلك الوجه Face2 أفريقيا, فندق غولدن توليب- أكرا, مجلة الغبار, المياه النقية من أي وقت مضى, الكوكا كولا, Finatrade, أفلام فائقة الناشرين, MVP, خنزير البحر الهندي, F&A, ظهور مجلة, حلم الزفاف مجلة, الواجهة مجلة أفريقيا, TV3, Viasat 1, ETV, تلفزيون مترو, YFM, وHITZfm.

 

ما هو رأيك?

ترك الرد

يجب تسجيل الدخول إلى مرحلة ما بعد تعليق.

| Register
Lost Password

A password will be emailed to you.

 

Finding Fashion – 2011 Afro Rock Event, Accra Ghana

Ghana, like many African nations, is seeing a gradual yet undeniable metamorphosis of how the arts are being perceived; and fashion is one of the fore runners.  A new dogma on how the fashion industry is portrayed and leveraged is central to idea of change. We have been slow to the game in realizing the potential of fashion as a form of revenue, tourism, international fame and more importantly a very lucrative business and avenue for job creation; nevertheless, this has not kept us from moving mountains to catch up! In recent times, African designers have reunited with their muses; which in the long run is great news for you, me and all other fashion lovers!  Finding ones muses is definitely a step in the right direction but what’s most important is showcasing the resulting masterpieces to the world.

Bliss Creatives (www.blisscreatives.com) , a new full service premier consulting boutique is among the few of its kind in Accra, the designated fashion capital of Ghana, that is helping to redefine fashion’s position in the ever growing entertainment industry; one event after the other. This time around, their formula for success included a glamorizes space convening the most outstanding, up and coming fashion designers, amidst great entertainment, creativity, fashion and talent all rolled up in a one-day affair.

The date: October 15, 2011. The place: Golden Tulip Hotel, Accra Ghana. The event: The Premiere Afro Rock Fashion event!

Fashion lovers, supporters, professionals and trendsetters witnessed the making of fashion history as Afro Rock commenced with a Trunk Show Exhibition of various well-known and up and coming brands and designs. The Golden Tulip hotel exhibition hall was transformed into a space of expressive art forms, creative flair and explosive talents that had two main things in common – impeccable genius and a taste of Ghanaian culture. Displayed art forms included clothing, jewelry,  footwear, swim wear, accessories, makeup  from designers like Aya Morrison, Renee Q, Christie Brown, Mina Evans, K’Naf couture, Pistis, ajePomaa gallery, Christiana Parker, Row Von, She by Bena, Peachy Purr, Nameless couture, Tebazile, Chic Accessories, Heel the World shoes, L’ane organics, Sepha, S@4a, Rash Beads & accessories, and Chocolate clothing. It was definitely a treasure chest for the fashion visionary looking for that ultimate find or purchase.

Check out scenes from the Afro Rock trunk show:

The day’s events concluded with a grown and sexy Red Carpet event amidst delightful cocktails, enlightening conversation and relaxing music, which conveniently ushered in an exclusive invitation-only high fashion runway event.

The runway was electric as the blazing collections of Aya Morrison swim wear and the sultry blend of ajePomaa gallery tore down the runway. Patrons were at the edge of their seats as masterpiece after masterpiece satisfied their eager curiosity.

This event definitely lived up to its purpose as a premiere event introducing talented Ghanaian designers who use the Ghanaian culture and fabric to create beauty. This event among many to come is a stepping stone to help the Ghanaian fashion industry blossom from youth to maturity.

Success was definitely in the cards with patronage from the Ghana Ministry of Trade & Industry as well as an impressive listing of local and foreign media sponsors and partners including Face2 face Africa, Golden Tulip Hotel- Accra, Dust Magazine, Ever Pure Water, Coca Cola, Finatrade, Ultra Films Publishers, MVP, Kobay, F&A, Emerge Magazine, Dream Wedding Magazine, Glitz Africa magazine, TV3, Viasat 1, ETV, Metro TV, YFM, and HITZfm.

 

What is your Opinion?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.