| 注册
忘记密码

密码将通过电子邮件发送给您.

 

寻找时尚 – 2011 黑人摇滚事件, 阿克拉加纳

加纳, 许多非洲国家一样, 看到一个被认为艺术是如何逐步但不可否认的变态; 和时尚是一个脱颖而出亚军. 如何在时尚界被描绘和利用,是一种新的教条的核心思路的转变. 我们一直在缓慢的游戏,在实现收入的一种形式的时尚潜力, 旅游, 国际声誉更重要的是一个非常有利可图的生意,并创造就业机会的途径; 不过, 这并没有远离我们开山赶上! 在最近的时代, 非洲设计师们回归他们的缪斯女神; 从长远来看这是你的好消息, 我和其他所有的时尚爱好者! 寻找的缪斯女神是绝对是一个正确的方向前进的一步,但什么是最重要的,展示了世界的杰作.

极乐素材 (www.blisscreatives.com) , 新的完整的服务一流的咨询精品数之间的同类产品在阿克拉, 加纳指定的时尚之都, 正在帮助重新定义时尚的地位在不断增长的娱乐业; 一个事件后,其他. 这一次, 他们成功的公式,包括召集最优秀的一个glam​​orizes空间, 和未来的时装设计师, 由于伟大的娱乐,, 创造力, 时尚和人才都卷起了为期一天的事情.

日期: 十月 15, 2011. 这个地方: Golden Tulip酒店, 阿克拉加纳. 事件: 首映黑人摇滚时尚盛会!

时尚爱好者, 支持者, 专业人士和潮流的见证时装史的决策 黑人摇滚 开始与一个众所周知的行动和未来的各种品牌和设计的主干秀展. Golden Tulip酒店展览大厅被改造成一个表现的艺术形式空间, 创造性的天才和爆炸性人才,有共同的两个主要的东西 - 无可挑剔的天才和加纳文化的味道. 显示的艺术形式,包括服装, 珠宝, 鞋类, 泳装, 配件, 从设计师绫莫里森妆, 芮妮Q, 克里斯蒂布朗, 米娜埃文斯, K'Naf女装, Pistis, ajePomaa画廊, 克里斯蒂娜帕克, 行冯, 她笨啊, 桃色PURR, 无名的时装, Tebazile, 别致的配件, 鞋跟世界鞋, L'甲烷有机物, Sepha, S @ 4A, 皮疹珠 & 配件, 和巧克力服装. 这肯定是一个有远见的时尚百宝箱寻找,最终找到或购买.

黑人摇滚干线显示场景:

一天的活动结束一个成长和性感的红地毯事件之中愉快的鸡尾酒, 富有启发性的对话和轻松的音乐, 方便迎来了一个专属的邀请,仅高级时装跑道事件.

绫莫里森泳装和ajePomaa画廊撩人混合燃烧的集合扯下跑道,跑道电. 赞助人,后在自己的座位上的杰作边缘的杰作感到满意他们渴望的好奇心.

此事件绝对没有辜负其目的作为首映活动,引进人才,使用加纳的文化和面料创造美的加纳设计师. 此事件在许多来帮助加纳时装业开花从青年到成熟的踏脚石.

成功在卡的肯定与来自加纳的贸易部的乘客量 & 行业以及当地和外国媒体,赞助商和合作伙伴包括Face2面对非洲的令人印象深刻的上市,, Golden Tulip酒店- 阿克拉, 灰尘杂志, 自从纯净水, 可口可乐, Finatrade, 超薄膜出版商, 最有价值球员, 豚鼠, F&一, 出现“杂志, 梦中的婚礼“杂志, 浮华非洲“杂志, TV3, ViaSat公司 1, 教育电视, 地铁电视, YFM, 和HITZfm.

 

什么是你的意见?

离开!

您必须登录后才能发表评论.

| Register
Lost Password

A password will be emailed to you.

 

Finding Fashion – 2011 Afro Rock Event, Accra Ghana

Ghana, like many African nations, is seeing a gradual yet undeniable metamorphosis of how the arts are being perceived; and fashion is one of the fore runners.  A new dogma on how the fashion industry is portrayed and leveraged is central to idea of change. We have been slow to the game in realizing the potential of fashion as a form of revenue, tourism, international fame and more importantly a very lucrative business and avenue for job creation; nevertheless, this has not kept us from moving mountains to catch up! In recent times, African designers have reunited with their muses; which in the long run is great news for you, me and all other fashion lovers!  Finding ones muses is definitely a step in the right direction but what’s most important is showcasing the resulting masterpieces to the world.

Bliss Creatives (www.blisscreatives.com) , a new full service premier consulting boutique is among the few of its kind in Accra, the designated fashion capital of Ghana, that is helping to redefine fashion’s position in the ever growing entertainment industry; one event after the other. This time around, their formula for success included a glamorizes space convening the most outstanding, up and coming fashion designers, amidst great entertainment, creativity, fashion and talent all rolled up in a one-day affair.

The date: October 15, 2011. The place: Golden Tulip Hotel, Accra Ghana. The event: The Premiere Afro Rock Fashion event!

Fashion lovers, supporters, professionals and trendsetters witnessed the making of fashion history as Afro Rock commenced with a Trunk Show Exhibition of various well-known and up and coming brands and designs. The Golden Tulip hotel exhibition hall was transformed into a space of expressive art forms, creative flair and explosive talents that had two main things in common – impeccable genius and a taste of Ghanaian culture. Displayed art forms included clothing, jewelry,  footwear, swim wear, accessories, makeup  from designers like Aya Morrison, Renee Q, Christie Brown, Mina Evans, K’Naf couture, Pistis, ajePomaa gallery, Christiana Parker, Row Von, She by Bena, Peachy Purr, Nameless couture, Tebazile, Chic Accessories, Heel the World shoes, L’ane organics, Sepha, S@4a, Rash Beads & accessories, and Chocolate clothing. It was definitely a treasure chest for the fashion visionary looking for that ultimate find or purchase.

Check out scenes from the Afro Rock trunk show:

The day’s events concluded with a grown and sexy Red Carpet event amidst delightful cocktails, enlightening conversation and relaxing music, which conveniently ushered in an exclusive invitation-only high fashion runway event.

The runway was electric as the blazing collections of Aya Morrison swim wear and the sultry blend of ajePomaa gallery tore down the runway. Patrons were at the edge of their seats as masterpiece after masterpiece satisfied their eager curiosity.

This event definitely lived up to its purpose as a premiere event introducing talented Ghanaian designers who use the Ghanaian culture and fabric to create beauty. This event among many to come is a stepping stone to help the Ghanaian fashion industry blossom from youth to maturity.

Success was definitely in the cards with patronage from the Ghana Ministry of Trade & Industry as well as an impressive listing of local and foreign media sponsors and partners including Face2 face Africa, Golden Tulip Hotel- Accra, Dust Magazine, Ever Pure Water, Coca Cola, Finatrade, Ultra Films Publishers, MVP, Kobay, F&A, Emerge Magazine, Dream Wedding Magazine, Glitz Africa magazine, TV3, Viasat 1, ETV, Metro TV, YFM, and HITZfm.

 

What is your Opinion?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.