Before Rihanna there was Grace Jones

Pop internationale barbadienne née la superstar Rihanna a récemment décerné le titre convoité de «femme la plus sexy vivant" par le magazine Esquire. Connue pour ses mélodies accrocheuses et un style avant la mode et le bord, Rihanna a réussi à captiver le monde avec son frappante semble bon et le talent.

Originaire de la petite île de la Barbade, RihannaLe succès de l 'a été caractérisée par un mélange intéressant de facteurs. Elle parle avec un fort accent barbadienne, pourtant elle possède et le bord intrigante qui maintient l'intérêt des gens.

Alors que Rihanna est bien mérité de toute la reconnaissance et les honneurs envoyé son chemin, son chemin vers le succès a sans doute été préparé par les femmes avant elle, comme Grace Jones.

Né à l'île des Caraïbes de la Jamaïque, chanteur, modèle et actrice Grace Jones a fait pour le monde à la fin des années 1970 et 1980, ce Rihanna a réussi à faire aujourd'hui. Similaires à Rihanna, Grace Jones a quelque chose de nouveau. Elle était énervé et n'avait pas peur de repousser les limites.

Grace Jones, ne cadrait pas avec la définition classique d'une "femme sexy", pourtant elle dégageait de sex-appeal invisible et possédait un sens de confiance souhaité. Son look androgyne, coiffures et les vêtements définis exagérée fait d'elle la "it" girl de son temps. Ne pas avoir peur d'utiliser sa sexualité et le corps comme une forme d'art, Grace Jones continue d'inspirer d'autres talents remarquables tels que Lady Gaga.

Bien que ces 2 belles femmes, deux d'origine antillaise, sont uniques dans leur propre droit, ils ont tous deux réussi à captiver le monde avec leurs talents artistiques edgy et la sexualité. Dans la célébration de la réussite de Rihanna, nous devons aussi nous assurer que nous rendons hommage à l'trendsetters qui sont venus avant elle.

 

Ohh par le souvenir de cette façon?

Avant il y avait Rihanna Grace Jones

Inspiré par la philosophie de Bob Marley "Il n'y a que nous peut libérer notre esprit", Orijin est un unique «Culture Marque" reliant tous les descendants africains et à travers ses marque de mode et susciter la réflexion magazine d'influencer notre mode de vie dans le monde entier ... .Ne pas juste porter Culture, PARTAGER Culture

 

 

 

Les deux onglets suivants changent le contenu ci-dessous.
Surnom: Reine des Rois. "Je le dis comme il est"

Quel est votre avis?

Laisser un commentaire

F
F
Twitter
orijinculture sur Twitter
3,909 les gens suivent orijinculture
Twitter Pic JrAsare Twitter Pic Y00GLE Twitter Pic Addianno Twitter Pic Superego Twitter Pic InHosann Twitter Pic AnthonyP Twitter Pic nycevugo Twitter Pic owoo_isa
F
orijinculture
558
& nbsp; Photos
4037
& nbsp; Abonnés
4746
& Nbsp; Suite
Style and class is our #Orijinculture .....#iwearafrica  #afrocentric #africanfashiontrends #bellanaija #checkoutafrica #fashopnbombdaily  #igstyle # idoghana #ankaraStyle #africanfashion #africanculture #africanstyle #themotherland #africanswithstyle #afropunk #original #africanbeauty #tina #tia #africaninspired  #lifestyleblog #teamnatural #twa  #tribalstyle  #hiphopIf tomorrow never comes at least I know she has pride in her #roots, her #orijin, her #culture.|| I swear I love you baby 😘.... #Orijinculture ______________________________ #madeinafrica #africanmade
#iwearafrica  #afrocentric #africanfashiontrends #bellanaija #checkoutafrica #fashopnbombdaily  #igstyle  #africanfashion #africanculture #africanstyle #themotherland #africanswithstyle #afropunk #original #africanbeauty #tina #tia #africaninspired  #lifestyleblog #teamnatural #twa  #tribalstyle  #hiphopSweet #daughter with a beautiful old soul. Sometimes I wish I could see what she sees beyond my eyes. Love youI really do... We can learn a lot from #Cuba#Cuba will always #inspire me. | #OrijincultureMy #Orijinculture #inspiration of #today ||| Always be ready ... Take me to #CubaMade for the Retro. #WoodenSunglasses  by #OrijinDedo.(An #OrijinCulture collection.) || orijinstore.com __________________________________________ #africandesigner #madeinafrica #africanmade #iwearafrica #iwearafrican #checkoutafrica #fashopnbombdaily #igfashion #igstyle  #ankaraStyle #africanfashion #africanculture #africanstyle #themotherland #original #africanbeauty #tina #tia #africaninspired #fashionblog #lifestyleblog #teamnatural #twa #tribalstyle #fblogger #woodenframes #woodenIt's part of the attitude. #WoodenSunglasses  by #OrijinDedo.(An #OrijinCulture collection.) || orijinstore.com __________________________________________ #africandesigner #madeinafrica #africanmade #iwearafrica #iwearafrican #checkoutafrica #fashopnbombdaily #igfashion #igstyle  #ankaraStyle #africanfashion #africanculture #africanstyle #themotherland #original #africanbeauty #tina #tia #africaninspired #fashionblog #lifestyleblog #teamnatural #twa #tribalstyle #fblogger #woodenframes #wooden
F

Before Rihanna there was Grace Jones

Before Rihanna there was Grace Jones

International pop Barbadian born superstar Rihanna was recently bestowed the coveted title of “the sexiest woman alive” by Esquire magazine. Known for her catchy tunes and fashion forward style and edge, Rihanna has managed to captivate the world with her striking good looks and talent.

Hailing from the small island of Barbados, Rihanna’s success has been characterized by an interesting mix of factors. She speaks with a strong Barbadian accent, yet she possesses and intriguing edge that maintains people’s interest.

While Rihanna is well deserved of all the recognition and accolades sent her way, her path to success has undoubtedly been paved by the women before her such as Grace Jones.

Born in the Caribbean island of Jamaica, singer, model and actress Grace Jones did for the world in the late 1970’s and 1980’s, what Rihanna has managed to do today. Similar to Rihanna, Grace Jones brought something new. She was edgy and was not afraid to push the boundaries.

Grace Jones did not fit the conventional definition of a “sexy woman”, yet she exuded unseen sex appeal and possessed a desired sense of confidence. Her androgynous look, defined hairstyles and exaggerated clothing made her the “it” girl of her time. Not being afraid to use her sexuality and body as a form of art, Grace Jones continues to inspire other notable talents such as Lady Gaga.

While these 2 beautiful women, both of Caribbean descent, are unique in their own right, they have both managed to captivate the world with their edgy artistic talents and sexuality. In celebration of Rihanna’s success, let us also ensure that we pay homage to the trendsetters who came before her.

 

Ohh  by the way remember this?

Before Rihanna there was Grace Jones

Inspired by Bob Marley’s philosophy “None but ourselves can free our mind”, Orijin is a unique “Culture Brand” connecting all African descendants together through it’s Fashion brand and thought provoking magazine to influence our lifestyles world wide….Don’t just WEAR Culture, SHARE Culture

 

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.
Nickname: Queen of Kings. "I tell it as it is"

Comments Closed

F
F
Twitter
orijinculture on Twitter
3,952 people follow orijinculture
Twitter Pic TeoVince Twitter Pic maxfirm Twitter Pic ChocoEmp Twitter Pic Afrodapp Twitter Pic NoelAFer Twitter Pic ibrahim2 Twitter Pic AmyChism Twitter Pic adanna_o
F
Invalid username, no pictures, or instagram servers not found
Invalid username, no pictures, or instagram servers not found
F