Just found the right guy for bad energy, people. After watching this video, I have a few crafty tricks up my sleeve for a friend of mine whom I believe needs this cultural experience.  Honestly, I just want to set up some naive, ignorant person who does not try to get out of his culture box. There is so much to learn from this world but we seem to stick to a certain group and condemn what we are not accustomed to. Yep! Sending that person to this cosmic barber in India for a head massage– After all, a friend indeed is a friend in need.  Anyway, just in case you are also culture curious, below is some knowledge about the 7 Chakras, Baba the barber practices to cleanse his customers with his massages.

What is Chakra?

According to the Indian Hindu culture Chakra are the energy points within our bodies where energy channels through. There are Seven Chakra energy points within our body where the energy flows through.These seven Chakras have the power valves to let in energy or let out energy.

1st Chakra is the Root Chakra – The foundation– an Energy point located at the bottom spines, has the healing power to survive.

2nd Chakra is the Abdomen Chakra also known as the Sacral Chakra –an Energy point located at the lower abdomen. The healing power to connect with ourselves and others. accepting people, things, experiences and life changes.Emotions, content, pleasure.

3rd Chakra is the Solar Plexus Chakra – an Energy point located at the upper abdomen. The healing power of  being in-control of our selves and our destiny. Confidence, Self-Freedom, Identity stability, ability to do what we put our minds to.

4th Chakra is the Heart Chakra -an Energy point located at the center point of the chest, right above the heart. The healing power of love peace and happiness. The power to be compassionate.

5th Chakra is the Throat Chakra – an Energy point located at the throat. The healing power of self-expression,  to speak and be understood. Communication, voicing out feelings.

6th Chakra is the third Eye Chakra -an Energy point located at the center of the forehead between the eyes. The healing power to see beyond, visualize, focus, meditate, think and make choices and decide.Intuition

7th Chakra
is the Crown Chakra – an Energy considered the highest Chakra located at the top of our headsThe healing power to of spiritual connectivity. Connection with our inner souls.knowledge , widom, pure.

Seven Chakras

Indian Barber head massage

Not your regular barber. Washes away bad energy tooo

Inspired by Bob Marley’s philosophy “None but ourselves can free our mind”, Orijin is a unique “Culture Brand” connecting all African descendants together through it’s Fashion brand and thought provoking magazine to influence our lifestyles world wide….Don’t just WEAR Culture, SHARE Culture.

The following two tabs change content below.
"I can't change the world but I believe I can have a positive impact on one person to motivate another person, to influence a change. I believe you and I can inspire the WORLD."

Comments Closed